Precise Releases “Sound Therapy” LP



First off I want to congratulate my homie Presice on the release of his LP “Sound Therapy”!  Illcomplete Circuit, How’z Dat!? Ent and Boomtown Management Proudly Present, “Sound Therapy”, the highly anticipated debut original project from PRESICE…


Presice – Sound Therapy

1. Sound Therapy  [prod. by Coo Weight]
2. XXL Feat. Wordspit The Illest  [prod. by Coo Weight]
3. Get Ya Head Right Skit (Disclaimer)
4. Get Ya Head Right  [prod. by Jimmy Icon]
5. Mob Music Feat. David E. Beats & Dremur  [prod. by TP Big Beatz]
6. Fuego Feat. M.A.H  [prod. by Coo Weight]
7. I Want It All Feat. Barry Antoine  [prod. by Ben Pramuk]
8. Memory Lane  [prod. by Coo Weight]
9. Go Getta  [prod. by The Ruckus Brothers]
10. Bad Endings  [prod. by Coo Weight]
11. Real Feat. Privlej & Wayne Perry  [prod. by STYA]
12. X Factor  [prod. by Dj Technic]
13. Never Slow Me Down Feat. Daphne The Diva  [prod. by TP BigBeatz]
14. Outro [prod. by Belize The Hype]
(Bonus) Get Ya Head Right {REMIX} Feat. Surfreshalot, Telli (NinjaSonik) & Charlie Clips  [prod. by Jimmy Icon]
Executive Producers:
Rashid “Presice” Littlejohn
Marcus Boatwright
Nabumba “Boomer” Smith
Mixed and Mastered by Jeff “Jaguar” Rameau
back cover
Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

Click on the background to close